Administration


Arkitektur


Pär Svensson

Operativ chef Arkitektur
031-303 49 04
par.svensson@wegroup.se

Alexandra Fornander

Byggnadsingenjör
031-303 49 48
alexandra.fornander@wegroup.se

Emma Wahl

Byggnadsingenjör
031-303 49 35
emma.wahl@wegroup.se

Marcus Pehrsson

Byggnadsingenjör
031-303 49 32
marcus.pehrsson@wegroup.se

Olof Skönvall

Byggnadsingenjör
031-303 49 45
olof.skonvall@wegroup.se

Viveka Öhman Duncan

Arkitekt
031-303 49 30
viveka.duncan@wegroup.se

Armin Cukur

Konstruktör
armin.cukur@wegroup.se

Jonas Johansson

Konstruktör
jonas.johansson@wegroup.se

Magnus Elm

Konstruktör
magnus.elm@wegroup.se

Martin Westerling

Konstruktör
martin.westerling@wegroup.se

Mikael Carlsson

Konstruktör
mikael.carlsson@wegroup.se

Sara Gradell Brandström

Konstruktör
sara.brandstrom@wegroup.se

Tekniklösningar


Bild på August Örnmark, operativ chef

August Örnmark

Operativ chef Tekniklösningar
031-303 49 03
august.ornmark@wegroup.se

Alan Latif

Processingenjör
031-303 49 12
alan.latif@wegroup.se

Albin Hofmeijer

Processingenjör
031-303 49 10
albin.hofmeijer@wegroup.se

Erik Svensson

Processingenjör
031-303 49 16
erik.svensson@wegroup.se

Petter Beckne

Processingenjör
031-303 49 13
petter.beckne@wegroup.se

Torbjörn Janson

Processingenjör
031-303 49 15
torbjorn.janson@wegroup.se

Anna Tjäder

VVS-ingenjör
anna.tjader@wegroup.se

Johan Ågersten

El-ingenjör

Sakkunnighet


Jacob Ahnstedt

Kemiingenjör
031-303 49 70
jacob.ahnstedt@wegroup.se

Projektledning


Mille Örnmark

Koncernchef
031-303 49 01
mille.oernmark@wegroup.se

Verksamhetsutveckling