Administration


Mille Örnmark We Group

Mille Örnmark

Koncernchef
031-303 49 01
mille.oernmark@wegroup.se
Matilda Örnmark We Group

Matilda Örnmark

VD AMOMA
031-303 49 05
matilda.ornmark@wegroup.se
Petra Lundberg We Group

Petra Lundberg

Ekonomichef
031-303 49 24
petra.lundberg@wegroup.se
Amanda Boström We Group

Amanda Boström

Administrativ assistent
031-303 49 22
amanda.bostrom@wegroup.se
Julia Karlsson We Group

Julia Karlsson

Säljkoordinator
031-303 49 65
julia.karlsson@wegroup.se
We Group

Thomas Lundgren

Project controller
031-303 49 26
thomas.lundgren@wegroup.se

Arkitektur


Pär Svensson We Group

Pär Ringdahl

Operativ chef Arkitektur
031-303 49 04
par.ringdahl@wegroup.se
Karl-Johan Sellberg We Group

Karl-Johan Sellberg

Arkitekt
031-303 49 40
karl-johan.sellberg@wegroup.se
Marcus Pehrsson We Group

Marcus Pehrsson

Byggnadsingenjör
031-303 49 32
marcus.pehrsson@wegroup.se
Olof Skönvall We Group

Olof Skönvall

Byggnadsingenjör
031-303 49 45
olof.skonvall@wegroup.se
Sofia Källqvist We Group

Sofia Källqvist

Arkitekt
031-303 49 46
sofia.kallqvist@wegroup.se
Viveka Öhman Duncan We Group

Viveka Öhman Duncan

Arkitekt
031-303 49 30
viveka.duncan@wegroup.se
Jonas Johansson We Group

Jonas Johansson

Konstruktör
jonas.johansson@wegroup.se
Mikael Carlsson We Group

Mikael Carlsson

Konstruktör
mikael.carlsson@wegroup.se
John Hallgren We Group

John Hallgren

Ljusdesigner
john.hallgren@wegroup.se
Tobias Rejnö We Group

Tobias Rejnö

Brandingenjör
tobias.rejno@wegroup.se

Tekniklösningar


August Örnmark We Group

August Örnmark

Operativ chef Tekniklösningar
031-303 49 03
august.ornmark@wegroup.se
Emil Palmqvist We Group AB

Emil Palmqvist

Operativ chef Energi
031-85 66 49
emil.palmqvist@wegroup.se
Anton Lindegren

Anton Lindegren

Projektledare
031-303 49 33
anton.lindegren@ijohansson.se
David Bjuringer We Group

David Bjuringer

VS-ingenjör
031-85 66 43
david.bjuringer@ijohansson.se
Isak Älgekrans We Grouo

Isak Älgekrans

El-ingenjör
031-303 49 16
isak.algekrans@wegroup.se
Andreas Linnéll We Group

Andreas Linnéll

Processingenjör
031-303 49 19
andreas.linnell@wegroup.se
Britt Lund We Group AB

Britt Lund

Storköksingenjör
031-85 66 42
britt.lund@ijohansson.se
Kim Strandholm We Group AB

Kim Strandholm

Storköksingenjör
031-85 66 48
kim.strandholm@rokk.se
Mats Strömqvist We Group

Mats Strömqvist

El-ingenjör
031-303 49 14
mats.stromqvist@wegroup.se
Simon Holmén We Group AB

Simon Holmén

Processingenjör
031-303 49 13
simon.holmen@wegroup.se
Alan Latif We Group

Alan Latif

Processingenjör
031-303 49 12
alan.latif@wegroup.se
Anna Tjäder We Group

Anna Tjäder

VVS-ingenjör
anna.tjader@wegroup.se
Bosse Andersson We Group

Bo Andersson

VVS-ingenjör
031-85 66 46
bo.andersson@ijohansson.se
Jonathan Beckman We Group

Jonathan Beckman

Ventilationsingenjör
031-303 49 18
jonathan.beckman@wegroup.se
Marcus Thorén We Group

Marcus Thorén

Ventilationsingenjör
031-303 49 17
marcus.thoren@wegroup.se
Milli Reyes We Group

Milli Reyes

VVS-ingenjör
milli.reyes@wegroup.se
Ove Hult We Group

Ove Hult

VVS-ingenjör
ove.hult@ijohansson.se
Roger Ström We Group

Roger Ström

VVS-ingenjör
031-85 66 41
roger.strom@ijohansson.se
Torbjörn Janson We Group

Torbjörn Janson

Processingenjör
031-303 49 15
torbjorn.janson@wegroup.se
Jennie Wiman We Group AB

Jennie Wiman

VS-ingenjör
031-85 66 40
jennie.wiman@ijohansson.se

Sakkunnighet


Pär Svensson We Group

Pär Ringdahl

Operativ chef Arkitektur
031-303 49 04
par.ringdahl@wegroup.se
Jonas Johansson We Group

Jonas Johansson

Konstruktör
jonas.johansson@wegroup.se
Karl-Johan Sellberg We Group

Karl-Johan Sellberg

Arkitekt
031-303 49 40
karl-johan.sellberg@wegroup.se
Marcus Pehrsson We Group

Marcus Pehrsson

Byggnadsingenjör
031-303 49 32
marcus.pehrsson@wegroup.se
Mikael Carlsson We Group

Mikael Carlsson

Konstruktör
mikael.carlsson@wegroup.se
Olof Skönvall We Group

Olof Skönvall

Byggnadsingenjör
031-303 49 45
olof.skonvall@wegroup.se
Sofia Källqvist We Group

Sofia Källqvist

Arkitekt
031-303 49 46
sofia.kallqvist@wegroup.se
Viveka Öhman Duncan We Group

Viveka Öhman Duncan

Arkitekt
031-303 49 30
viveka.duncan@wegroup.se
Alan Latif We Group

Alan Latif

Processingenjör
031-303 49 12
alan.latif@wegroup.se
Amanda Boström We Group

Amanda Boström

Administrativ assistent
031-303 49 22
amanda.bostrom@wegroup.se
We Group AB

Anders Ekblom

Projektledare
031-303 49 70
anders.ekblom@wegroup.se
Anders Euren We Group

Anders Eurén

Upphandling
072-230 00 46
anders.euren@wegroup.se
Andreas Linnéll We Group

Andreas Linnéll

Processingenjör
031-303 49 19
andreas.linnell@wegroup.se
Anna Tjäder We Group

Anna Tjäder

VVS-ingenjör
anna.tjader@wegroup.se
Anton Lindegren

Anton Lindegren

Projektledare
031-303 49 33
anton.lindegren@ijohansson.se
August Örnmark We Group

August Örnmark

Operativ chef Tekniklösningar
031-303 49 03
august.ornmark@wegroup.se
Björn Synneby We Group AB

Björn Synneby

Miljökonsult
031-85 66 44
bjorn.synneby@wegroup.se
Bosse Andersson We Group

Bo Andersson

VVS-ingenjör
031-85 66 46
bo.andersson@ijohansson.se
Britt Lund We Group AB

Britt Lund

Storköksingenjör
031-85 66 42
britt.lund@ijohansson.se
David Bjuringer We Group

David Bjuringer

VS-ingenjör
031-85 66 43
david.bjuringer@ijohansson.se
Emil Palmqvist We Group AB

Emil Palmqvist

Operativ chef Energi
031-85 66 49
emil.palmqvist@wegroup.se
Isak Älgekrans We Grouo

Isak Älgekrans

El-ingenjör
031-303 49 16
isak.algekrans@wegroup.se
Jennie Wiman We Group AB

Jennie Wiman

VS-ingenjör
031-85 66 40
jennie.wiman@ijohansson.se
John Hallgren We Group

John Hallgren

Ljusdesigner
john.hallgren@wegroup.se
Jonathan Beckman We Group

Jonathan Beckman

Ventilationsingenjör
031-303 49 18
jonathan.beckman@wegroup.se
Julia Karlsson We Group

Julia Karlsson

Säljkoordinator
031-303 49 65
julia.karlsson@wegroup.se
Kim Strandholm We Group AB

Kim Strandholm

Storköksingenjör
031-85 66 48
kim.strandholm@rokk.se
Krister Lundberg We Group AB

Krister Lundberg

Upphandling
031-303 49 00
krister.lundberg@wegroup.se

Lena Heijel Månsson

Kontorsansvarig
031-303 49 09
lena.h.mansson@wegroup.se
Lennart Rosander We Group

Lennart Rosander

Byggledare
031-303 49 80
lennart.rosander@wegroup.se
Marcus Thorén We Group

Marcus Thorén

Ventilationsingenjör
031-303 49 17
marcus.thoren@wegroup.se
Matilda Örnmark We Group

Matilda Örnmark

VD AMOMA
031-303 49 05
matilda.ornmark@wegroup.se
Mats Strömqvist We Group

Mats Strömqvist

El-ingenjör
031-303 49 14
mats.stromqvist@wegroup.se
Mauritz Philipson We Group

Mauritz Philipson

Projektledare
031-303 49 90
mauritz.philipson@wegroup.se
Mille Örnmark We Group

Mille Örnmark

Koncernchef
031-303 49 01
mille.oernmark@wegroup.se
Milli Reyes We Group

Milli Reyes

VVS-ingenjör
milli.reyes@wegroup.se
Oscar Örnmark We Group

Oscar Örnmark

Operativ chef
031-303 49 06
oscar.ornmark@arenaprojekt.com
Ove Hult We Group

Ove Hult

VVS-ingenjör
ove.hult@ijohansson.se
Petra Lundberg We Group

Petra Lundberg

Ekonomichef
031-303 49 24
petra.lundberg@wegroup.se
Robin Andersson We Group AB

Robin Andersson

Bolagsjurist
031-303 49 68
robin.andersson@wegroup.se
Roger Ström We Group

Roger Ström

VVS-ingenjör
031-85 66 41
roger.strom@ijohansson.se
Simon Holmén We Group AB

Simon Holmén

Processingenjör
031-303 49 13
simon.holmen@wegroup.se
We Group

Thomas Lundgren

Project controller
031-303 49 26
thomas.lundgren@wegroup.se
Tobias Rejnö We Group

Tobias Rejnö

Brandingenjör
tobias.rejno@wegroup.se
Torbjörn Janson We Group

Torbjörn Janson

Processingenjör
031-303 49 15
torbjorn.janson@wegroup.se

Projektledning


Oscar Örnmark We Group

Oscar Örnmark

Operativ chef
031-303 49 06
oscar.ornmark@arenaprojekt.com
Mille Örnmark We Group

Mille Örnmark

Koncernchef
031-303 49 01
mille.oernmark@wegroup.se
Lennart Rosander We Group

Lennart Rosander

Byggledare
031-303 49 80
lennart.rosander@wegroup.se
Mauritz Philipson We Group

Mauritz Philipson

Projektledare
031-303 49 90
mauritz.philipson@wegroup.se
We Group AB

Anders Ekblom

Projektledare
031-303 49 70
anders.ekblom@wegroup.se
Krister Lundberg We Group AB

Krister Lundberg

Upphandling
031-303 49 00
krister.lundberg@wegroup.se
Anders Euren We Group

Anders Eurén

Upphandling
072-230 00 46
anders.euren@wegroup.se

Verksamhetsutveckling


Björn Synneby We Group AB

Björn Synneby

Miljökonsult
031-85 66 44
bjorn.synneby@wegroup.se
Robin Andersson We Group AB

Robin Andersson

Bolagsjurist
031-303 49 68
robin.andersson@wegroup.se