Administration


Arkitektur


Pär Svensson

Operativ chef Arkitektur
031-303 49 04
par.svensson@wegroup.se

Alexandra Fornander

Byggnadsingenjör
031-303 49 48
alexandra.fornander@wegroup.se

Emma Wahl

Byggnadsingenjör
031-303 49 35
emma.wahl@wegroup.se

Johan Robertson

Byggnadsingenjör
031-303 49 49
johan.robertsson@wegroup.se

Marcus Pehrsson

Byggnadsingenjör
031-303 49 32
marcus.pehrsson@wegroup.se

Olof Skönvall

Byggnadsingenjör
031-303 49 45
olof.skonvall@wegroup.se

Viveka Öhman Duncan

Arkitekt
031-303 49 30
viveka.duncan@wegroup.se

Jonas Johansson

Konstruktör
jonas.johansson@wegroup.se

Mikael Carlsson

Konstruktör
mikael.carlsson@wegroup.se

John Hallgren

Ljusdesigner
john.hallgren@wegroup.se

Tobias Rejnö

Brandingenjör
tobias.rejno@wegroup.se

Tekniklösningar


August Örnmark

Operativ chef Tekniklösningar
031-303 49 03
august.ornmark@wegroup.se

Alan Latif

Processingenjör
031-303 49 12
alan.latif@wegroup.se

Albin Hofmeijer

Processingenjör
031-303 49 10
albin.hofmeijer@wegroup.se

Erik Svensson

Processingenjör
031-303 49 16
erik.svensson@wegroup.se

Jonathan Beckman

Ventilationsingenjör
031-303 49 18
jonathan.beckman@wegroup.se

Marcus Thorén

Ventilationsingenjör
031-303 49 17
marcus.thoren@wegroup.se

Petter Beckne

Processingenjör
031-303 49 13
petter.beckne@wegroup.se

Torbjörn Janson

Processingenjör
031-303 49 15
torbjorn.janson@wegroup.se

Anna Tjäder

VVS-ingenjör
anna.tjader@wegroup.se

Johan Ågersten

El-ingenjör
johan.agersten@wegroup.se

Kenneth Landström

VVS-ingenjör
kenneth.landstrom@wegroup.se

Kristian Pesonen

VVS-ingenjör
kristian.pesonen@wegroup.se

Manne Frii

VVS-ingenjör
manne.frii@wegroup.se

Milli Reyes

VVS-ingenjör
milli.reyes@wegroup.se

Sakkunnighet


Dennis Merz

Sakkunnig Ingenjör
031-303 49 71
dennis.merz@wegroup.se

Jacob Ahnstedt

Kemiingenjör
031-303 49 70
jacob.ahnstedt@wegroup.se

Projektledning


Mille Örnmark

Koncernchef
031-303 49 01
mille.oernmark@wegroup.se

Rebecca Lawensköld

Biträdande projekteringsledare
031-303 49 81
rebecca.lawenskold@wegroup.se

Verksamhetsutveckling


Rebecca Sandberg

Verksamhetsutveckling
031-303 49 61
rebecca.sandberg@wegroup.se